While providing our services we may collect:
We use the information we collect to provide, maintain, protect and improve our services, to develop new ones and to protect our users. We also use this information to offer you the best content and may use your personally identifiable information and your device information in order to offer you relevant (targeted) ads. You agree that we may share and transfer your information which no longer identifies you to the third party who is contracting party with us, usually our services providers or advertising partners.
We strive to protect your information from unauthorized access, use, or disclosure. We use a variety of physical and technical measures designed to protect our systems and your personal information. Unfortunately, there is no such thing as completely secure data transmission or storage, so we cannot guarantee that our security will not be breached (by technical measures or through violation of our policies and procedures).
Without prejudice to our efforts on protection of your information nothing herein constitute a warranty of security of the application, and you agree to transmit information at your own risk. Please note, that the application does not guarantee that your information may not be accessed, disclosed, altered, or destroyed by breach of any of our physical, technical, or managerial safeguards.
Cookies are files with small amount of data, which may include an anonymous unique identifier. Cookies are sent to your browser from the application and stored on your computer's hard drive.
You acknowledge that the application is not liable for any illegal or abusive use of your information. You acknowledge that in case you share your information from the app in social or other networks, or other third-party sites and/or platforms, your information is subject to privacy policies of such third-party resources.
The Ancrypto app may share your personal information with law enforcement, data protection authorities, government officials, and other authorities only when the app is legally bound to do so or has to protect the safety of users and the app.